Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SoNapa Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eskennny209 1 day ago

Sashimi Tuna

Despite the obstacles restaurants are facing during the pandemic, So Napa staff delivered: knowledge of the menu, light hearted ness and continued engagement with our group of 5 throughout our dinner! Our guests were from San Francisco, and were very impressed with menu, ambiance and delicious food! Great evening, thanks to a fantastic staff!

K 7 days ago

Risotto (gfo)

Everything about this place is amazing. From the delicious flatbread appetizer, to the incredibly flavorful risotto and perfectly cooked salmon, to the insanely good donut bread pudding for dessert. Nothing but good things to say!

Barbara 11 days ago

Seared Sea Scallops (gfo)

SoNapa is one of our two favorite restaurants in New Smyrna. Everything we've had on the menu is delicious but the Seared Sea Scallops are my favorite. My husband loves the Baby Back Ribs. The atmosphere is wonderful and service is always exceptional, even when we did pickup during the Covid closing. Looking forward to going again on Thursday!

Beth 14 days ago

Mason Cellars Sauvignon Blanc, Napa Valley

Best Wine Ever

Mikejkennelly 20 days ago

Crispy Shrimp Tacos (gfo)

Tasty and flavorful - tacos were loaded with perfectly cooked shrimp! Nicole

John & Gail 22 days ago

Lobster Bisque

I can't say it enough the food was terrific and the service was wonderful. We had the two fish specials the salmon and the Covina? And a bottle of Rodney Strong cab and the bread pudding! Wonderful! Only one complaint I wish y'all were wearing masks! Otherwise a fabulous experience!again!

Kate 29 days ago

"Choose Two"

Had my first keto meal and it was fantastic. I am very appreciative of SoNapa bringing these meals to us. Can't wait to try more.

Lois about 1 month ago

Dutton Ranch Apple Chicken

I am in love with this salad. The greens are so fresh, the chicken melts in your month. Toasted pecans and cranberry make the flavor just right. And the dressing...... perfect. Add a couple slices of Asiago cheese bread and you have a meal for two.

Leb about 1 month ago

Seared Sea Scallops (gfo)

This is my favorite meal on earth! It's the perfect combination, the scallops melt in your mouth. The best!

Midwestgirl1641 about 1 month ago

Key Lime Martini - Pinnacle Whipped Vodka, Liquor 43, lime juice

Also, have had the Avocado Infused & Lobster Deviled Eggs. These are two exceptional items on the menu as well as my favorite . The pairing of avocado and lobster with the traditional deviled egg is nothing less than amazing and a pleasant surprise to your taste buds. The Key Lime Martini is not too sweet and captures the tartness of a true slice of key lime pie. Highly recommend. The over all experience at this restaurant has always been an enjoyable time. Nice change from the Flagler Avenue fare yet not too far away from the beach scene.

Mbuxton75 about 1 month ago

Flat Iron Steak

What a great dish. Its a 5 out of 5. Steak had amazing flavor and was cooked perfectly. Onions really mixed well with the potatoes and steak. Also got the lobster bisque. Biggest mistake ive ever made. Just broth, that was old and no bisque. I did pick it up at 8:40 but so upset at the quality

Elaine about 2 months ago

Edamame Pot Stickers

We have had these 3 times lately and keep coming back for more. They are delicious and full of edamame . Crispy on the outside and soft and full on the inside. Try them!

Sal about 2 months ago

"Choose Two"

Last night I had the Pork Osso Buco and it was excellent... I took the heat at home option and it worked out just fine in fact there was a little left over which made a fine addition to my lunch plate. One thing I would suggest would be to include a small container (condiment size) of gravy as just a little bit more than what was provided would go great over the mashed potatoes. Looking forward to the day when we can come in and have a nice sit down dinner with a glass of your fine wine selection. Thanks for all that you have been doing during these difficult times and keep up the great work. Regards Sal Colarusso 😎

Cldwilleke about 2 months ago

"Choose Two"

We dine here once a week. Needless to say, we have basicly tried the menu. We have never, (yes, never) had a meal that did not meet or exceed our expectations. Staff is friendly and helpful. Food is great.

John about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs (gfo)

Ordered the bbq ribs with sides of brussel sprouts and scallop potatoes. Picked these three menu options because we were looking for items that would travel well and could be reheated as we were taking the home to Ponce Inlet. The dinner was fantastic, packed full of flavor! Thanks for packing each item separately and making out night!

Jennyonsbsurf 2 months ago

Smashed Cauliflower

Just ordered takeout because we're sick of cooking and so glad we did! Used the online ordering link on the website (super easy!) and was able to order Features: Triggerfish for me and SoFresh Sonoma Chicken for him--DELICIOUS!! I didn't even realize that the SoFresh was a prepared meal that we have to heat up at home, but it was great because it was like a real home-cooked meal...genius! Daughter had the cheese flatbread (always her fave!). Food was ready in half an hour..perfect evening! (By the way, I got a HUGE laugh when I was reading the online menu and read "Classic Toilet Paper"...hysterical! Great way to lighten up the Corona crisis!).

Westfall318 2 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

This is one of our go to items! It never fails to satisfy because it is always tender and cooked perfectly. I highly recommend it.

Cynthialeighross 2 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Sea Scallops (gfo)

LOVE WATCHING YOU GROW THE LAST FEW YEARS! THIS IS ALWAYS A FAVORITE RESTAURANT OF OURS & WE LOVE BRINGING OUR OUT OF TOWN FRIENDS HERE AS WELL. AFTER 28 OF LIVING IN CALIFORNIA AND MOVING TO PORT ORANGE IT IS A SLICE OF HEAVEN TO FIND CALIFORNIA IN NEW SMYRNA BEACH. YOUR WINE LIST IS FOREVER BETTER EVERY TIME WE GO.....LOVE HOWELL MOUNTAIN CABS! SEE YOU SOON ADAM! THE MCDONOUGH'S

Ginellemcdermott 3 months ago

Alexander Valley

Usually get the pick 2 with the lobster bisque and a flatbread...so good! Thank you for staying open during these crazy times! Will definitely be ordering again.

Cquartano 3 months ago

Chalk Hill Chardonnay, Sonoma Coast

We ordered delivery tonight. The order was perfect. On time. The food was delicious. Our wine was cold as requested. Dessert was awesome. Thank you for such a wonderful meal. We will order again.

Marcustur 7 days ago

Filet Medallions (gfo)

Second visiting Smyrna Beach and Second time visiting Sonapa!! Simply the Best!!!! Everything is delicious!!!!!!!

Luzlewis 11 days ago

"Choose Two"

Great place to eat and drink. Beautiful restaurant with great service and food

Jtozzi29 12 days ago

Risotto (gfo)

WOW!! What else is there to say about EVERYTHING on this menu!? I've been several times and every dish and drink is made to perfection! The chicken risotto is definitely a favorite of mine! Honestly, you can't go wrong with anything on the menu! A must-go when in beautiful New Smyrna Beach!! Thank you SoNapa!! -Jackie

Bazookayum 15 days ago

Flat Iron Steak

AMAZING!!!!! I have been here several times and the food is CONSISTENTLY AMAZING!! I'm not sure what kind of magic they use in the kitchen, but they need to keep it up!! I CRAVE their food!!! I love going and trying new dishes... even when I'm not sure I'd like all the components of the dish!! So fun and NEVER disappointed!!!! You MUST try So Napa and see for yourself!

Mikejkennelly 20 days ago

Shrimp & Scallops Carbonara

WOW, the scallops were prepared perfectly, a great dish!

Joe 25 days ago

Bodega Bay "Catch of the Day" (gfo)

This place never disappoints. We both had the specials. Black Grouper and Filet medallions. Delicious! Service is spot on! SoNapa has become our go to place in NSB!

Heinzmathis42 about 1 month ago

Risotto (gfo)

The risotto was the best I have ever eaten. Please, send me your recipe.

Dave & Martha about 1 month ago

House

The chicken marsala is absolutely one of my favorite dishes. The chicken is always tender and juicy and perfectly cooked, but it is the sauce that makes this dish. Not too thin and not too thick, the flavor is a perfect complement to the taste of the chicken! And don't get me started on the bread pudding! This dessert is absolutely sinful - like no bread pudding you have ever tasted!

Bdurrwachter05 about 1 month ago

Sashimi Tuna

Always amazing food! The staff at SoNapa is the best and so friendly! Our weekly go to!

Ntwo10s about 1 month ago

Korean BBQ Ribs

Okay, so I was skeptical about ordering ribs from a restaurant that wasn't really a BBQ type place. Well the Korean BBQ ribs are so fantastic, that I crave them and go back just to get their ribs. And they are consistently awesome every time! They fall off the bone but have a crispy outside to them, which is hard to achieve for most chefs. Plus they have just the right amount of sweetness in the sauce with a little kick as well.. And the yummy shoe string fries are a nice bonus as well! I would highly recommend this dish!

Ann about 2 months ago

*Rodney Strong Cabernet Sauvignon, Sonoma

It was awesome

Lisabrooke0705 about 2 months ago

Kobe Beef Chop Steak

Cooked to perfection. Simple concept elevated to gourmet.

Cindy about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs (gfo)

This is my favorite dinner at SoNapa. I don't like soaking wet ribs, and they do them perfectly. They soak the ribs in the sauce so the flavor permeates the meat, and then they grill them. The sauce caramelizes and really enhances the flavor. The onion straws are the perfect topping, and although the French fries are good, I rarely have room to eat them because this portion is so large. They never disappoint.

Michael about 2 months ago

Highway "29's" Famous Pork Chop (gfo)

Baked this item for 20 minutes at 400. Just delicious-I used some Korean bbq sauce to finish

Jennamartuscello 2 months ago

Filet Medallions (gfo)

Every time I come to New Smyrna I HAVE to come to SoNapa and get these. Literally the best dish I have ever had at any restaurant! The filet is always cooked to perfection and the risotto is to die for. I couldn't recommend a dish more than this one!!

Glkasala 2 months ago

Sliders

I like it

Toddces 2 months ago

Mushroom & Leek Parmesan Risotto, Asparagus (gfo)

the best takeout ever! we were so exhausted after a very hard day of work and just being able to call and have the same awesome quality we live about one of our favorite restaurants meant the world to us trying to help our community and getting the same in return was awesome thank you for continued quality during these trying times so greatful

Jnhall 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs (gfo)

This was my first time eating at sonapa and it was all around amazing! The staff was sweet and accommodating, despite everything that's going on right now! and the food was delicious. I ordered the baby back ribs. They were cooked perfectly and were very tender. And I thought the sauce was very unique because I've never had a blueberry barbecue sauce on ribs before. I was very pleased with my meal!

Dmcderm85 3 months ago

Risotto (gfo)

Chicken marsala risotto was creamy and delicious, chicken was perfectly juicy and tender, highly recommended!!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Filet Medallions (gfo)

We love SoNapa! We've been so many times and the food is always delicious! It's our go-to recommendation for anyone visiting NSB or looking for a great date night place or dinner celebration. We've had most the menu but our favs are the burger, filet medallions, pork chop, the various flatbreads, the deviled eggs, the creme brûlée, the espresso martini and the huge variety of wines (Even moreso when it's Happy Hour time). We love SoNapa and can't wait to return!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA